Authentic. Engaging. Transformative.

These are the objectives that drive our programming. We work with partners who are experts in their fields to curate offerings that are the best in class for their subjects. Children are engaged on their individual skill level, enjoying hands-on experiences that invite curiosity, risk taking, and reflection. At Green Ivy, whether your child spends the summer with us running in the fields of Battery Park City or an afternoon inventing in our Maker Space, they will take away experiences that last a lifetime.

June 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 28
Mon, May 29
Tue, May 30
Wed, May 31
Thu, Jun 1
Fri, Jun 2
Sat, Jun 3
Sun, Jun 4
Mon, Jun 5
Tue, Jun 6
Wed, Jun 7
Thu, Jun 8
Fri, Jun 9
Sat, Jun 10
Sun, Jun 11
Mon, Jun 12
Tue, Jun 13
Wed, Jun 14
Thu, Jun 15
Fri, Jun 16
Sat, Jun 17
Sun, Jun 18
Mon, Jun 19
Tue, Jun 20
Wed, Jun 21
Thu, Jun 22
Fri, Jun 23
Sat, Jun 24

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Enrichment
    • Community
    • Enrichment
Powered by Finalsite